Comment supprimer Ransomware Scarab-Danger et restaurer .fastsupport @ xmpp.jp et .fastrecovery @ xmpp.jp fichiers

Qu'est-ce que Scarab-Danger Ransomware?

Scarab-Danger est une autre variante de la famille Scarab Ransomware. Le nouveau virus est très dangereux, en détectant les fichiers les plus importants sur PC et même sur un nuage à distance, il les encrypte en quelques minutes. les fichiers concernés seront rebaptisés au-delà de la reconnaissance selon un modèle – .fastsupport@xmpp.jp (.fastrecovery@xmpp.jp). Par exemple, fichier “myfamily.jpg” va se transformer en “sOxqNX+4pXv5bHQvHmay58jYdwM.fastsupport@xmpp.jp”. En fonction du type d'extension de fichier, il crée si COMMENT RÉCUPÉRER CRYPTEES FILES-fastsupport@xmpp.jp.TXT ou COMMENT RÉCUPÉRER CRYPTEES FILES-fastrecovery@xmpp.jp.TXT fichiers texte contenant des instructions de paie pour restaurer les fichiers cryptés. La seule différence entre eux est un e-mail de contact.

Scarab-Danger ransomware

Le texte présenté dans la note de rançon:

Danger: our contacts change every 3 days, do not hesitate, contact us immediately. Then we will not be available.
Attention: if you do not have money then you do not need to write to us!
The file is encrypted with the RSA-2048 algorithm, only we can decrypt the file.
=================================================
Jabber: fastsupport@xmpp.jp
If you do not have a jabber. To write to us to register: https://www.xmpp.jp
=================================================
Your files are encrypted!
Your personal identifier:
6A02000000000000***0FFF0F
=================================================
To decrypt files, please contact us by jabber:
fastsupport@xmpp.jp
=================================================
The file is encrypted with the RSA-2048 algorithm, only we can decrypt the file.
Attention: if you do not have money then you do not need to write to us!
Danger: our contacts change every 3 days, do not hesitate, contact us immediately. Then we will not be available.

En dépit de leurs assurances, nous vous demandons instamment de ne pas les contacter car il est lourd de perte d'argent. Garder à l'esprit, vous avez affaire à des escrocs qui seul but est de vous obtenir de l'argent plutôt que de vous aider. La chose est que disparaissent souvent une fois les malfaiteurs de l'argent est transféré. Mais, ne désespérez pas, le virus ne vous supprime pas vos fichiers ce qui signifie une bonne chance de les récupérer. avant déchiffrage, vous devez d'abord rester concentré sur la suppression Ransomware Scarab-Danger afin d'éviter la réinfection et la propagation de l'infection. Après ça, vous pouvez procéder à décryptage. Les deux solution automatique et manuel est présenté ici que nous espérons vous aider à supprimer Ransomware de Scarab-Danger et récupérer vos fichiers.

Comment Scarab-Danger ransomware obtient sur votre PC?

Ce type de virus peut être infiltrée par plusieurs méthodes, y compris un logiciel freeware, les messages de spam, trojans, les logiciels provenant de sources dangereuses, etc. Un processus d'installation peut démarrer automatiquement caché et. Par ailleurs, certains programmes malveillants peuvent marquer Scarab-Danger Ransomware comme un logiciel de confiance.

Comment supprimer ransomware Scarab-Danger?

Pour vous assurer que le ransomware ne réapparaît pas, vous devez supprimer ransomware Scarab-Danger complètement. Pour ça, vous devez supprimer des fichiers et les entrées de registre du ransomware. Nous devons vous avertir que l'exécution certaines des étapes peut nécessiter des compétences supérieures à la moyenne, donc si vous ne vous sentez pas assez d'expérience, vous pouvez demander à l'outil de la suppression automatique.

Télécharger Norton

Performing an antimalware scan with Norton would automatically search out and delete all elements related to Scarab-Danger ransomware. Il est non seulement la meilleure façon d'éliminer ransomware Scarab-Danger, mais aussi le plus sûr et le plus rassurant.

Comment décrypter .fastsupport @ xmpp.jp et .fastrecovery @ xmpp.jp fichiers

Restaurer les fichiers avec un outil automatique

Data Recovery Pro est “doit avoir” outil dans la lutte contre les virus de type ransomware qui vous aider à récupérer des fichiers.

stellaire outil de récupération de données

  1. Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery et le lancer
  2. Sélectionnez le lecteur que vous souhaitez récupérer et cliquez sur DÉBUT SCAN
  3. Une fois la numérisation terminée, vous êtes présenté avec une liste des fichiers récupérables trouvés.
  4. Sélectionnez des fichiers requis et cliquez sur le Récupérer

Décrypter les fichiers en utilisant notre service de décryptage

Vous pouvez essayer d'utiliser notre propre service pour les fichiers par des virus compromis décryptage de type ransomware. L'analyse des données prend 3-5 journées, après quoi, nous vous ferons savoir, que ce soit ou non déchiffrable. Remarque: le service est payé, le paiement est facturé que pour le décryptage, l'analyse est libre. Pour utiliser notre service, vous devez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Également, S'il vous plaît ajouter un fichier journal, créé sur votre PC:

  1. Cliquez sur “Start” et le type: “cmd.exe” dans la zone de recherche
  2. Clic-droit “cmd.exe” et sélectionnez “Exécuter en tant qu'administrateur
  3. Dans la ligne de commande, saisir ou copier / coller suivant: dir C:\ /a / s> “%userprofile% dirc.log”
  4. Trouvez et attacher la création “%userprofile% dirc.log” déposer le formulaire Web

S'il vous plaît joindre crypté fichiers texte selon les conditions suivantes:

  1. nombre de fichiers ne doit pas dépasser 4;
  2. la taille du fichier est plus 8 méga-octets;
  3. les fichiers doivent provenir de différents dossiers;
  4. les fichiers doivent être uniques.

Restaurer le système

  1. Lancez la recherche restauration du système
  2. Cliquez sur le résultat
  3. Choisissez la date avant l'infection apparence
  4. Suivez les instructions à l'écran

Rouler des fichiers à la version précédente

  1. Cliquez-droit sur le fichier et choisissez Propriétés
  2. Ouvrez le onglet Version précédente
  3. Sélectionnez la dernière version et cliquez sur Copie
  4. Cliquez sur Restaurer

Si les méthodes ci-dessus mentionnées n'ont pas aidé à éliminer la menace, alors il vaut mieux compter sur un manière automatique de supprimer Scarab-Danger Ransomware.

Comment prévenir l'infection ransomware

Pour prévenir l'infection par des virus de type ransomware, vous devriez avoir un logiciel approprié antimalware. Cette méthode est très pratique car il vous permet de détecter un virus avant qu'il ne pénètre, et donc pour éviter l'infection et la perte de toutes vos données. Il est capable de protéger non seulement les ordinateurs personnels, mais aussi des systèmes de serveur dans les grandes organisations. Téléchargez le programme antimalware pour sécuriser votre système et la vie privée.
Télécharger Norton

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

How to remove Scarab-Danger Ransomware and restore .fastsupport@xmpp.jp and .fastrecovery@xmpp.jp files

What is Scarab-Danger Ransomware?

Scarab-Danger is a yet another variant of Scarab Ransomware family. The new virus is very dangerous, by detecting most important files on PC and even on a remote cloud, it encrypts them within minutes. Affected files will be renamed beyond recognition according to a pattern – .fastsupport@xmpp.jp (.fastrecovery@xmpp.jp). For example, file “myfamily.jpg” will turn into “sOxqNX+4pXv5bHQvHmay58jYdwM.fastsupport@xmpp.jp”. Depending on the type of file extension, it creates whether HOW TO RECOVER ENCRYPTED FILES-fastsupport@xmpp.jp.TXT or HOW TO RECOVER ENCRYPTED FILES-fastrecovery@xmpp.jp.TXT text files that contain pay instruction to restore encrypted files. The only difference between them is a contact email.

Scarab-Danger ransomware

The text presented in the ransom note:

Danger: our contacts change every 3 days, do not hesitate, contact us immediately. Then we will not be available.
Attention: if you do not have money then you do not need to write to us!
The file is encrypted with the RSA-2048 algorithm, only we can decrypt the file.
=================================================
Jabber: fastsupport@xmpp.jp
If you do not have a jabber. To write to us to register: https://www.xmpp.jp
=================================================
Your files are encrypted!
Your personal identifier:
6A02000000000000***0FFF0F
=================================================
To decrypt files, please contact us by jabber:
fastsupport@xmpp.jp
=================================================
The file is encrypted with the RSA-2048 algorithm, only we can decrypt the file.
Attention: if you do not have money then you do not need to write to us!
Danger: our contacts change every 3 days, do not hesitate, contact us immediately. Then we will not be available.

Despite their assurances, we urge you to not contact them as it’s fraught with money loss. Bear in mind, you’re dealing with scammers which sole purpose is to get you money rather than help you. The thing is that malefactors often disappear once money is transferred. But, don’t despair, the virus doesn’t delete your files which means you have a good chance to get them back. Before deciphering, you should first stay focused on removing Scarab-Danger Ransomware in order to avoid the re-infection and spread of infection. After this, you can proceed with decryption. Both automatic and manual solution is presented here that we hope will help you remove Scarab-Danger Ransomware and recover your files.

How Scarab-Danger ransomware gets on your PC?

This type of virus can be infiltrated through several methods, including a freeware software, spam messages, trojans, software from dangerous sources, etc. A process of installation can start hidden and automatically. Besides that, some malware programs can mark Scarab-Danger Ransomware as a trusted software program.

How to remove Scarab-Danger ransomware?

To make sure that the ransomware won’t reappear, you need to delete Scarab-Danger ransomware completely. For this, you need to remove the files and registry entries of the ransomware. We should warn you that performing some of the steps may require above-average skills, so if you don’t feel experienced enough, you may apply to the automatic removal tool.

Download Norton

Performing an antimalware scan with Norton would automatically search out and delete all elements related to Scarab-Danger ransomware. It is not only the easiest way to eliminate Scarab-Danger ransomware but also the safest and the most assuring one.

How to decrypt .fastsupport@xmpp.jp and .fastrecovery@xmpp.jp files

Restore files with an automatic tool

Data Recovery Pro is “must-have” tool in the fight against ransomware-type viruses that would help you recover files.

stellar data recovery tool

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery and launch it
  2. Select the drive you want to recover and click START SCAN
  3. After scanning is finished, you are presented with a list of recoverable files found.
  4. Select the required files and click the Recover

Decrypt files using our decryption service

You may try using our own service for decrypting files compromised by ransomware-type viruses. The analysis of data takes 3-5 days, after which, we will let you know whether it’s decryptable or not. Note: the service is paid, payment is charged only for decryption, the analysis is free. In order to use our service, you should fill out the form listed below.

Also, please add a log file, created on your PC:

  1. Click “Start” and type: “cmd.exe” in the search box
  2. Right-click “cmd.exe” and select “Run as administrator
  3. In command line, type or copy/paste following: dir C:\ /a/s > “%userprofile%\dirc.log”
  4. Find and attach the created “%userprofile%\dirc.log” file to the web form

Please attach encrypted text files according to the following conditions:

  1. number of files should not exceed 4;
  2. file size is not more than 8 megabytes;
  3. files must be from different folders;
  4. files must be unique.

Restore the system

  1. Initiate the search for system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

If the above-mentioned methods didn’t help in eliminating the threat, then it’s better to rely on an automatic way of deleting Scarab-Danger Ransomware.

How to prevent ransomware infection

To prevent infection with ransomware-type viruses, you should have proper antimalware software. This method is convenient because it allows you to detect a virus before it penetrates, and therefore to avoid infection and the loss of all your data. It is capable of protecting not only home computers but also server systems in large organizations. Download antimalware program to secure your system and privacy.
Download Norton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *