Comment supprimer Novasof Ransomware et les fichiers de Décrypter

Qu'est-ce que Novasof Ransomware?

Novasof est un virus de type ransomware qui provient de l'état STOP (DJVU) famille. Le virus peut rendre vos fichiers d'infiltration illisible suivant. Cela se fait par la procédure de cryptage des virus effectue. Si vous ne l'avez pas entendu parler de ces virus avant, nous vous dirons. Novasof Ransomware est conçu dans le but d'extorquer de l'argent des utilisateurs par le codage des utilisateurs importants’ des dossiers: images, vidéos / fichiers audio, et documents. Pour récupérer les données de retour, l'utilisateur est offert à contacter les cybercriminels par e-mail: gorentos@bitmessage.ch, toutefois, nous conseillons toujours vous de ne pas les contacter. Le point est, beaucoup de gens tombent dans le piège de ce type d'escroquerie. Il y a beaucoup de cas où les cybercriminels ne contribuent pas à leurs victimes, même si elles paient jusqu'à. Rappelles toi, vous êtes contre des fraudeurs pour que personne ne donnera aucune garantie qu'ils rempliront leurs engagements. Par conséquent, il y a un risque élevé d'être laissé sans décrypteur et d'argent. Au lieu, vous pouvez essayer d'utiliser ce guide pour supprimer Novasof Ransomware et décrypter .novasof fichiers sans dépenser d'argent.

Novasof ransomware

Le principe de travail du ransomware est toujours le même – pour chiffrer les fichiers, puis d'exiger le paiement. Novasof Ransomware encodes users’ fichiers personnels en utilisant l'algorithme de chiffrement fort. Par conséquent, chaque fichier infecté sera ajouté avec “.novasof extension. Par exemple, fichier “myfamily.jpg” va se transformer en “myfamily.jpg.novasof”. Une fois que toutes les données sont cryptées, le ransomware crée “_readme.txt“, où l'utilisateur peut trouver les exigences des criminels:

ATTENTION!

Don’t worry, vous pouvez retourner tous vos fichiers!
Tous vos fichiers comme des photos, bases de données, documents and other important are encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key.
La seule méthode de récupération de fichiers est d'acheter outil Décrypter et clé unique pour vous.
Ce logiciel décrypte tous vos fichiers cryptés.
Quelles sont les garanties que vous avez?
Vous pouvez envoyer un de votre fichier crypté à partir de votre PC et nous le déchiffrer gratuitement.
Mais nous pouvons déchiffrer seulement 1 déposer gratuitement. Fichier ne doit pas contenir des informations précieuses.
Vous pouvez obtenir et regarder présentation vidéo Décrypter outil:
https://we.tl/t-WbgTMF1Jmw
Prix ​​de la clé privée et le logiciel est Décrypter $980.
Remise 50% disponible si vous nous contactez d'abord 72 hours, que son prix est pour vous $490.
S'il vous plaît noter que vous ne serez jamais restaurer vos données sans paiement.
Check your e-mailSpam” ou “Junkfolder if you don’t get answer more than 6 hours.

Pour obtenir ce logiciel, vous devez écrire sur notre e-mail:
gorentos@bitmessage.ch

Réserve adresse e-mail pour nous contacter:
varasto@firemail.cc

Our Telegram account:
@datarestore

Votre identifiant personnel:
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Source: https://trojan-killer.net/remove-novasof-virus/

Although Novasof is a really dangerous virus, vous avez encore une bonne chance de récupérer vos fichiers. avant déchiffrage, you should first stay focused on removing Novasof Ransomware to avoid re-infection. Once Novasof Ransomware is removed, vous pouvez procéder à décryptage. Both automatic and manual solution is presented here that we hope will help you remove Novasof Ransomware and recover your files.

How Novasof ransomware gets on your PC?

Ce type de virus peut être infiltrée par plusieurs méthodes, y compris des logiciels freeware, les messages de spam, trojans, les logiciels provenant de sources dangereuses, etc. Un processus d'installation peut démarrer automatiquement caché et. Par ailleurs, some malware programs can mark Novasof Ransomware as a trusted software program.

Comment faire pour supprimer automatiquement Novasof Ransomware?

Pour vous assurer que le ransomware ne réapparaît pas, vous devez supprimer complètement Novasof Ransomware. Pour ça, vous devez supprimer des fichiers et les entrées de registre du ransomware. Nous devons vous avertir que l'exécution certaines des étapes peut nécessiter des compétences supérieures à la moyenne, donc si vous ne vous sentez pas assez d'expérience, vous pouvez demander à l'outil de la suppression automatique.

Télécharger Norton

Performing an antimalware scan with Norton would automatically search out and delete all elements related to Novasof ransomware. Il est non seulement la meilleure façon d'éliminer Novasof ransomware mais aussi le plus sûr et le plus d'assurer un.

Comment décrypter les fichiers .novasof

Restaurer les fichiers avec Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery est un outil essentiel dans la lutte contre les virus de type ransomware qui peut récupérer les fichiers cryptés.

stellaire outil de récupération de données

  1. Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery et le lancer
  2. Sélectionnez le lecteur que vous souhaitez récupérer et cliquez sur DÉBUT SCAN
  3. Une fois la numérisation terminée, vous êtes présenté avec une liste des fichiers récupérables trouvés.
  4. Sélectionnez des fichiers requis et cliquez sur le Récupérer
Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery

Restaurer le système

  1. Lancez la recherche restauration du système
  2. Cliquez sur le résultat
  3. Choisissez la date avant l'infection apparence
  4. Suivez les instructions à l'écran

Rouler des fichiers à la version précédente

  1. Cliquez-droit sur le fichier et choisissez Propriétés
  2. Ouvrez le onglet Version précédente
  3. Sélectionnez la dernière version et cliquez sur Copie
  4. Cliquez sur Restaurer

Si les méthodes ci-dessus mentionnées n'ont pas aidé à éliminer la menace, alors il vaut mieux compter sur un manière automatique de supprimer Novasof Ransomware.

Comment prévenir l'infection ransomware

Pour prévenir l'infection par des virus de type ransomware, vous devriez avoir un logiciel approprié antimalware. Cette méthode est très pratique car il vous permet de détecter un virus avant qu'il ne pénètre, et donc pour éviter l'infection et la perte de toutes vos données. Il est capable de protéger non seulement les ordinateurs personnels, mais aussi des systèmes de serveur dans les grandes organisations. Téléchargez le programme antimalware pour sécuriser votre système et la vie privée.
Télécharger Norton

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

How to remove Novasof Ransomware and decrypt .novasof files

5/5 (1)

What is Novasof Ransomware?

Novasof is a ransomware-type virus that originates from STOP (DJVU) family. The virus can make your files unreadable following infiltration. This is done through the encryption procedure the virus performs. If you haven’t heard of such viruses before, we’ll tell you. Novasof Ransomware is designed with the aim of extorting money from users by encoding important users’ files: images, videos/audio files, and documents. To retrieve data back, the user is offered to contact cybercriminals via email: gorentos@bitmessage.ch, however, we still advise you not to contact them. The point is, a lot of people fall into the trap of this type of scam. There are a lot of cases where cybercriminals do not help their victims, even if they pay up. Remember, you are up against fraudsters so nobody will give any guarantees that they will fulfill their commitments. Hence, there is a high risk of being left without decryptor and money. Instead, you may try using this guide to remove Novasof Ransomware and decrypt .novasof files without spending any money.

Novasof ransomware

The principle of work of the ransomware is always the same – to encrypt files and then to require payment. Novasof Ransomware encodes users’ personal files using strong encryption algorithm. As a result, each infected file will be appended with “.novasof” extension. For example, file “myfamily.jpg” will turn into “myfamily.jpg.novasof”. Once all the data is encrypted, the ransomware creates “_readme.txt“, where the user may find the demands of criminals:

ATTENTION!

Don’t worry, you can return all your files!
All your files like photos, databases, documents and other important are encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key.
The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you.
This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
What guarantees you have?
You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.
You can get and look video overview decrypt tool:
https://we.tl/t-WbgTMF1Jmw
Price of private key and decrypt software is $980.
Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that’s price for you is $490.
Please note that you’ll never restore your data without payment.
Check your e-mail “Spam” or “Junk” folder if you don’t get answer more than 6 hours.

To get this software you need write on our e-mail:
gorentos@bitmessage.ch

Reserve e-mail address to contact us:
varasto@firemail.cc

Our Telegram account:
@datarestore

Your personal ID:
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Source: https://trojan-killer.net/remove-novasof-virus/

Although Novasof is a really dangerous virus, you still have a good chance to get your files back. Before deciphering, you should first stay focused on removing Novasof Ransomware to avoid re-infection. Once Novasof Ransomware is removed, you can proceed with decryption. Both automatic and manual solution is presented here that we hope will help you remove Novasof Ransomware and recover your files.

How Novasof ransomware gets on your PC?

This type of virus can be infiltrated through several methods, including freeware software, spam messages, trojans, software from dangerous sources, etc. A process of installation can start hidden and automatically. Besides that, some malware programs can mark Novasof Ransomware as a trusted software program.

How to remove Novasof ransomware automatically?

To make sure that the ransomware won’t reappear, you need to delete Novasof ransomware completely. For this, you need to remove the files and registry entries of the ransomware. We should warn you that performing some of the steps may require above-average skills, so if you don’t feel experienced enough, you may apply to the automatic removal tool.

Download Norton

Performing an antimalware scan with Norton would automatically search out and delete all elements related to Novasof ransomware. It is not only the easiest way to eliminate Novasof ransomware but also the safest and the most assuring one.

How to decrypt .novasof files

Restore files with Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery is an essential tool in the fight against ransomware-type viruses that can recover encrypted files.

stellar data recovery tool

  1. Download Stellar Data Recovery and launch it
  2. Select the drive you want to recover and click START SCAN
  3. After scanning is finished, you are presented with a list of recoverable files found.
  4. Select the required files and click the Recover
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Restore the system

  1. Initiate the search for system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

If the above-mentioned methods didn’t help in eliminating the threat, then it’s better to rely on an automatic way of deleting Novasof Ransomware.

How to prevent ransomware infection

To prevent infection with ransomware-type viruses, you should have proper antimalware software. This method is convenient because it allows you to detect a virus before it penetrates, and therefore to avoid infection and the loss of all your data. It is capable of protecting not only home computers but also server systems in large organizations. Download antimalware program to secure your system and privacy.
Download Norton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *