How to remove Recoverhelp@protonmail.ch ransomware and decrypt .locked4 files

No ratings yet.

What is Recoverhelp@protonmail.ch Ransomware?

recoverhelp@protonmail.ch ransomware is another release of the Fantom encryption malware that was developed to unnoticeably crawl into systems and encipher files using an AES code. To masquerade the encryption process, recoverhelp@protonmail.ch ransomware shows a bogus Windows Update screen. The encrypted files get a series of random letters and the .locked4 extension, so that they could be easily recognized. With the end of the process the ransomware displays the explanatory note, in which the cybercriminals present their demands. By the moment of writing the article, the ransom accounted to 1.0376 Bitcoin. As the message states, the decryption key will be presented only after a victim transfers this amount of money, and without it the restoration of files is impossible. Still, we offer this guide to remove Recoverhelp@protonmail.ch ransomware and decrypt .locked4 files without paying to some schemers. read more

How to remove ‘You have a ALUREON virus’ pop-up message

No ratings yet.

Much alike You have a ZEUS virus, this alert is a fake that opens of a malicious website. You have a ALUREON virus pop-up claims that the computer has a high-risk infection called ALUREON which caused corruption of your data. So, the alert admonish not to close the message, as this will lead to data loss and the OS malfunctioning.

How to remove Ardamax Keylogger

No ratings yet.

Ardamax is an application with the twofold reputation and possible uses. It was originally created as a program for parental control for people who want to monitor their children’s activities and to narrow the circle of sources they may visit. This is possible due to the operational principle of a keylogger - these utilities allow to intercept the information inputted with a keyboard. However, Ardamax Keylogger is also often employed as a method of illegal spying.

How to remove Notice Of Imposition Of Fine ransomware

No ratings yet.

Notice Of Imposition Of Fine is a malware that users may identify by a message about violation of some law. There already been dangers, like this, that used to block the screen while pretending to be a governmental service alert, so the creators of Notice Of Imposition Of Fine ransomware keep to the beaten track. These threats were developed to scare the victim and to persuade the user to pay the ransom in return for device unblocking.

How to remove ‘You have a ZEUS virus’ message

No ratings yet.

This deceptive pop-up error informs that the computer is infected with ZEUS virus and that closing the browser will cause wiping the data from the hard drive. It also states that to remove the threat you can phone the presented toll-free number and get the certified technical help. Don’t fall for this scareware and avoid calling this number.

How to remove Google redirect virus

No ratings yet.

First of all, we should define that there is Google redirect is not a single threat, but a name for a group of malware that, as the name implies, redirect a victim to Google.com or to the pages that copy its design. Why this approach is so popular among malware creators? Because it is efficient, as users may not notice the difference between the genuine Google search page and its malicious clone.

How to remove ‘Your Computer May Be At Risk’ message

No ratings yet.

Usually users who encounter the Your Computer May Be At Risk message get puzzled and frightened because these pop-ups look genuine, as if victim’s devices are really infected with a dangerous virus. However you should understand that system alerts don’t simply emerge in a browser window. So, if messages like that appear on a web page, it is likely an indication that your system is infected with a malware.

How to remove YOUR COMPUTER HAS BEEN BLOCKED message

No ratings yet.

A pop-ups window stating ‘Your Computer has been Blocked’ an be a shock for users who haven’t recently faced this type of scam. The alert blocks the screen stating that your system is under attack of a virus or a malware, which steals personal data including social network logins, bank account information, and has access to your email. The pop-up emphasizes the gravity of the situation and urges the user to take measures forthwith.